top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMegan Probert

Who am I?

Hi readers! I’m Megan, a 21 year old born and raised islander. I’ve always had a love of writing, the island and discussing important topics. I recently thought “why not combine them?”


I’ve lived on the island my whole life, as short as it is, so know what it’s like to grow up here in this modern age. I feel that we don’t discuss enough the important topics that need talking about. I’m referring to our economy, education, issues surrounding young people... need I go on?

It is my hope that with this blog, we as the people of the island can help facilitate change, fight and talk about what matters.


Thank you for taking the time and I hope that you will support this blog and the island we all love.

Best Wishes,

Megan x

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page